TREN.com – A Must-Use Tool for Theological Research

When I first prepared my Discipleship course for Eston College, I couldn’t have done it without the Theological Research Exchange Network. This service provided me with access to the foundational Ph.D. dissertations on the subject. 

TREN is a library of over 18,000 theological thesis/dissertation titles representing research from as many as 131 different institutions. Titles may be ordered online through our search and order system.

You can obtain documents from TREN in three media formats:
– Digital, downloadable e-docs (NEW!)
– Paper copies are available at 15 cents per page.
– Low cost microfiche between $3.00 and $5.00 per title.

Shipping and handling is $6.75 per shipment.

If you need help with a research project on any, and I mean any Christian research project, please make sure to put TREN in your toolbox.

Please comment, but note that I reserve the right to delete comments I don't feel are helpful. If in doubt, read my comments policy.

