ACOP Conference Presentation – Technology as a Discipleship Tool

I spoke on “Using Technology as a Discipleship Tool” at our fellowship’s bi-annual conference on Tuesday, June 5, 2012.

20120610-125216.jpg

It was a great experience and I am very pleased with how my presentation was received by every age group. If you want to watch it, you can check it out below:

http://www.justin.tv/widgets/archive_embed_player.swf
Watch live video from CREATIVE STREAM on Justin.tv

If the video doesn’t display properly or you are on a mobile device try this link instead.

Related Articles

Please comment, but note that I reserve the right to delete comments I don't feel are helpful. If in doubt, read my comments policy.

