Speaking at Joe’s Place

On September 4th I spoke at Joe’s Place on technology and faith. I specifically focused on how carrying a cell phone affects the way we view our faith.

I hit three major topics:

  1. Entertainment
  2. Knowledge
  3. Relationships

If you want to listen to the teaching, you can download it here.

I showed two videos during the presentation, and both are somewhat humorous. Enjoy!

Related Links:

Please comment, but note that I reserve the right to delete comments I don't feel are helpful. If in doubt, read my comments policy.

