Talking Elephants and an Undercover King Notes: Regina’s Young Adult’s Conference #WASC

Talking Elephants and an Undercover King Notes: Regina’s Young Adult’s Conference #WASC

Download my notes from my session this morning at Regina’s What A Savior conference. The title for my class was “Talking Elephants and an Undercover King.” Also, you can access my Prezi here.

The books I recommended are as follows (if you buy them by clicking through this link, I will get a small commission from Amazon.com):

  • Jesus on Every Page by David Murray (my review here)
  • Blood Work by Anthony J. Carter
  • The Jesus Inquest by Charles Foster
  • Cold Case Christianity by J. Warner Wallace and Lee Strobel
Please comment, but note that I reserve the right to delete comments I don't feel are helpful. If in doubt, read my comments policy.

